BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

The Electronic Family Tree – DJ Rusty Egan 2017 09 15

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

,
Bombshell Radio 1pm-3pm EST 6pm-8pm BST
10am-12pm PDT bombshellradio.com🇨🇦
Rusty Egan 🇬🇧on Bombshell Radio it’s The Electronic Family Tree
What a show , Have I found the next lead singer of Spandau Ballet (Official) TUNE IN Sat on Bombshell Radio and catch up on Mixcloud .
Ultravox (Official) EINMUSIK Ten Centurions Tiny Magnetic Pets Kevin Lux HP Hoeger exclusive mix of Tony Hadley ft STEVE NORMAN BOX from Welcome to the Beach!

We Join Forces!Artefaktor Radio🇧🇴
Repeats Monday 11am-1pm EST 4pm-6pm BST
and Tuesday 3am-5am EST 8am-10am BST

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

The Electronic Family Tree