BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Alternate Universe #8 – BSR

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today 11am-1pm EST
4pm-6pm BST
8am-11am PDT
bombshellradio.com 🇨🇦🇺🇸

Greetings Bombshell Radio addicts, it’s Brandon here to take you on another journey through alternative music and sound. This week I go from Sevendust, to Kenny Wayne shepherd, Beachhouse, and future islands. So many more songs in between that, you are likely to hear any given week 29 songs in two hours. So tune in for this musically intensive journey through sound and lyrics. Tune in Tuesdays from 11 AM to 1 PM Eastern, at www.bombshellradio.com #Emotion #Alternative #SpaceAndTime

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

Alternate Universe