BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

ArchiveApril 2022

The Mike Rogers Show #153

Mike Rogers Show : bombshellradio.com Saturday’s 10pm -12am EST / Sundays 11am-1pm JST カナダ: #indierock #indie #music #rock #indiemusic #alternativerock #alternative #BombshellRadio #indiepop #punk #guitar #band #newmusic #punkrock MRS #153  ...

Color Red Radio #63 – 2022

SATURDAY’S 8PM EST bombshellradio.com Color Red Radio with Mike Rogers     CRED #63 ALL   OPENING JINGLE 22   NARRATION:   M1) Roberto Verastegui      –   Poinciana  3:27   M2)     High Pulp       – ...

The Unheard Music Apr 29

The Unheard Music Fridays 2pm bombshellradio.com Established in 2013; The Unheard Music is your deep dive into the legacy of Alternative music. Utilizing a massive music library to explore the origins of punk, new wave, post-punk, synth-pop...

Small Poppies Mixtape #43

Thursdays 5pm-6pm EST  bombshellradio.com Repeats Fridays 5am EST    Small Poppies Mixtape #43   Never making sense. Always sounding good. www.smallpoppiesmixtape.com   Here to support emerging & underground artists and...

The Menace’s Attic #1049

The Menace’s Attic Mon-Wed 5pm EST bombshellradio.com  on ​Bombshell Radio Sunday’s 8pm EST New Shows Wednesday’s 1pm-2pm EST 10am-11am PDT 6pm-7pm BST bombshellradio.com Repeats Friday 5pm EST #classics #pop #rock #classicrock #themenacesattic...

Menu

Recent posts