BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

The Electronic Family Tree Radio Show w/ Rusty Egan 03/15/2019

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Join Us! Today Special Date and Time 3pm-5pm EST 8pm-10pm BST 12pm- 2pm PDT bombshellradio.com
#Synthwave #Electropop #Alternative #Chill #electro #electronica 

#MobileAppn#TheElectronicFamilyTree #RustyEgan #BombshellRadio
— with Rusty Egan.

Playlist 2019 03 15 


Tryouts For The Human Race – Sparks 
BEAT THE CLOCK – SPARKS 
Gelato – Knight$ 
The pattern – Hiltipop 
Fate – Boy Harsher 
303 (Original Mix) – Anna Lunoe 
Back in Time – Buzzing Sound Candy 
RIDING THE HORSES (REMIX) – Katja von Kassel 
Mysterious Times (Dionigi Disco Mix) – Dionigi & Simon Faz Ft. Dany L 
Sister Marie Says Monarchy Twin Galaxies – OMD 
On An Inter-City Train – Tiny Magnetic Pets 
Waiting for a train (greg wilson edit) – Flash & The Pan 
Kraftwerk Remasters – Pocket Calculator – Kraftwerk 
Life – Karl Bartos 
TVOD – The Normal
Nasa (Extended) – Strange Tales 
No Need To Hide – SoftWave 
The Garden ft Modern Heaven (Antipole,Paris Alexander remix) – Buzz Kull 
1921 – In My Veins Rusty Egan Presents 
Colours – Elma Orkestra and Ryan Vail 
Lies – The Distant Minds 
Beat The Monk – Dionigi 
Through the wires – Relif 
TVI – Primer 
The Sleepy Time feat. Caroline McLavy (Alex Stroeer Remix) – Projekt Ich 
Forever ft. The Hacker & Electric Youth (Original Mix) – Gesaffelstein 
Love Girl – International Teachers Of Pop 
The finer arts – Gentle touch 
I’VE BEEN THINKING ABOUT YOU (12” EXTENDED REMIX) – LONDONBEAT 
Automatica – Nigel Stanford 
To see a man like me go down – Anymachine feat. Jeddy 3

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

The Electronic Family Tree