BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Perfect Pop 1976

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today we present a new series
Pop Years Thursdays Bi-Weekly 8am-10am EST 1pm-3pm BST 8pm-10pm EST 1am-3am BST on Bombshell Radio bombshellradio.com

Featuring:

Electric Light Orchestra // The Miracles // Donna Summer // Four Seasons // Tina Charles // Billy Ocean // Eric Carmen // Andrea True Connection // Melba Moore // Wings // Candi Staton // Thin Lizzy // Real Thing // Bryan Ferry // Elton John & Kiki Dee // Queen // Isley Brothers // Bee Gees // ABBA // Chicago // Hall & Oates // Joan Armatrading // Leo Sayer // Electric Light Orchestra // Elton John // ABBA // Queen // Sex Pistols

We run Addictions and Other Vices Podcast Time Warp series Wednesday’s which draws mostly from the North American charts. Andrew covers the UK charts!
I think this will be a great compliment our programming. Hope you enjoy! #classics #rock #UK #ClassicRock #Dj #Radio 🇬🇧#AndrewMaley #BombshellRadio

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Bombshell Radio