BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ska Party Radio Early September

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today Ska Party Radio on Bombshell Radio 3pm-5pm EST 8pm-10pm BST
Repeats Thursday 3am-5am EST 8am-10am BST
and Saturday’s 11am-1pm EST 4pm-6pm BST
a new skalicious batch! pick it up often! bombshellradio.com

*denotes Canadian

intro – king kong girio & the 2 tone skuds*
borders – the expos*
before breakfast – the expos*
i have to say – rocker T & the version city rockers
need some – rocker T & gappy ranks
basement song – green room rockers
super chief – the alcapones
mad dog – eastern standard time
ska la parisienne – the skatalites
don drummond medley – western standard time ska orchestra
freedom sounds – interskalactic
ceora – st petersburg ska jazz review
done with style – the stylephonics*
smokin’ – the smokers*

intro – king kong girio & the 2 tone skuds*
personal jesus – les singes verts
just can’t get enough – skapechemode
runaway blues – stork and the baby makers*
far away eyes come home – k-man and the 45’s*
solomon – chris murray*
jamie vardy – the red stripes
the pacers – the pacers
ready to go – the filthy radicals*
ska saves – the cheap suits*
armed & opposed – the dendrites
mackerpogodarwinismus – rogue steady orchestra
escape from skantamanamo bay – original middleage ska enjoy club
stand up – honest crooks
the messenger – copper crown*

Menu

Subscribe

Bombshell Radio