BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

TagRadio Show

Perfect/Pop – Perfect/Places

Part 1 Pet Shop Boys // London Blur // London Loves Electric Light Orchestra // Last Train To London The Fratellis // Chelsea Dagger Kid Cupid // London Love Massive Ego // Goodbye London Friendly Fires // Paris Ladyhawle // Paris Is Burning...

Alternate Universe #16

Alternate Universe #16- BSR Bombshell Radio Alternate Universe Today 12pm-2pm EST bombshellradio.com Alternate Universe Tuesdays from 12 PM-2pm What does a humming sponge that wheezes, and a colorful ocean that’s alive and kicking have in...

Stereo Embers 004 w/ Ben Jaffe

Bombshell Radio Today 5pm-6pm EST 2pm-3pm PDT 10pm-11pm BST bombshellradio.com Stereo Embers Magazine Alex Green #Interview w/ Ben Jaffe may have grown up with a father who was a bit older than the other dads, but his record collection was far more...

Perfect Pop 1976

Today we present a new series Pop Years Thursdays Bi-Weekly 8am-10am EST 1pm-3pm BST 8pm-10pm EST 1am-3am BST on Bombshell Radio bombshellradio.com Featuring: Electric Light Orchestra // The Miracles // Donna Summer // Four Seasons // Tina Charles...

Menu

Subscribe