BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

HYPNOTICA ELECTRONICA SHOW 56

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Special Date & Time Friday 10am-11am EST 3pm-4pm BST 7am-8am PDT bombshellradio.com

PLAYING TRACKS BY

AshraMike OldfieldEnigmaSuzanne CianiPraise feat. Miriam Stockley and more.

#electronica #chillout #ambient #electronica/dance#chill

HYPNOTICA ELECTRONICA Selected & Mixed by Mat Mckenzie Show 56 On Artefaktor Radio 09/04/19

Almost 40 Years of Electronic Music obsession, from the early Pioneers to the Present day, Tuesdays every fortnight 8Pm GMT on Artefaktor Radio & repeated on Bombshell Radio Canada

On this Show… Another #Beautiful #Melodic #ELECTRONIC Journey – Especially for Dreamers – this is quite an Emotional Ride, handpicked Gems from the 70s to the present day – all to create an interesting Musical Flow. Time to Chill!

#Deep #Electronic #Krautrock #Synth #ARPS #BerlinSchool #Melodic #Melancholic #Chillout

Playing Tracks by Brian Eno, Enigma, Hammock & More

Follow Me on Twitter 🙂 @matmckenzie

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Hypnotica Electronica