BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

HYPNOTICA ELECTRONICA SHOW 48

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

HYPNOTICA ELECTRONICA #48
Bombshell Radio
Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)
We Join Forces! Bombshell Radio and Artefaktor Radio
Thursday’s Bi-Weekly
present Hypnotica Electronica 12pm-1pm EST 5pm-6pm BST 9am-10am PDT bombshellradio.com
https://tunein.com/radio/Bombshell-Radio-s257426/

#electronica, #electronic music, #synthpop, #70s, #synthesizer

On this Show… Selected Electronic Delights from the 70s – Pulsating Analogue Synth Heaven & a Huge Slug of Nostalgia covering years 1973 – 1979 🙂

Playing Tracks by Roxy Music, Tubeway Army, Vangelis, Tangerine Dream & More

Follow Me on Twitter 🙂 @matmckenzie

Please Favourite, Share & Repost if you like it!

 

01 Pink Floyd – any colour you like (1973)
02 Edgar Froese – Aqua (1974)
03 Tangerine Dream – Ricochet Ricochet Pt. 1 (1975)
04 10cc – I’m Not in Love (1975)
05 ABBA – Eagle (Album Version) (1977)
06 Klaus Schulze – Ludwig II Von Bayern (1978)
07 Vangelis – Himalaya (1979)
08 Jon & Vangelis – I Hear You Now (1979)
09 Roxy Music – Angel eyes (1979)
10 SPARKS – The Number One Song in Heaven (1979)
11 Yellow Magic Orchestra – Computer Game (Theme from the Invader) Firecracker (1979)
12 Japan – Quiet Life 12Inch (1979)
13 Steve Hillage – Garden of Paradise (1979)
14 TUBEWAY ARMY – Are ‘Friends’ Electric (1979)

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

Bombshell Radio