BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

HYPNOTICA ELECTRONICA SHOW 62

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

11am-1pm EST 4pm-6pm BST 8am-10am PDT bombshellradio.com

#electronica, #electronica/dance, #idm, #idmelectronica, #femalevocals

Almost 40 Years of Electronic Music obsession, from the early Pioneers to the Present day, Thursday’s every fortnight on Bombshell Radio Canada

On this Show…
Like HEAVENLY FEMALE VOCALS + Tons of #SYNTHS? Me too! So here’s 2 Hours of them! Covering a wide range of Electronic Styles

Playing Tracks from Ionnalee, Olive, Miss Kittin & More

Follow Me on Twitter 🙂 @matmckenzie

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Hypnotica Electronica