BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Generating Steam Heat #232 GSH NYC 2

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Monday’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)Generating Steam HeatBombshell Radio 4pm EST 9pm BST 1pm PDT bombshellradio.com GeneratingSteamHeat #Postpunk #punk #newmusic #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #StitcherRadio #Itunes #BombshellRadio


Patti Smith-Piss Factory (B side of the Mer Records 7’’ ‘Hey Joe’ 1974)
The Jim Carroll Band-All The People Who Died (From the CBS Records album ‘Catholic Boy’ 1980)
Dim Stars-Baby Huey (Do You Wanna Dance) (From the self titled Caroline Records album 1992)
Bobby MacFaddon & Dor-The Beat Generation (B side of the Brunswick Records 7’’ ‘The Mummy’ 1959)
Television-Little Johnny Jewel (Ork Records 7’’ 1975)
Nation Of Language-Indignities (Self released 7’’ 2019)
Talking Heads-Stay Hungry (From the Sire Records album ‘The Name Of This Band Is Talking Heads’ 1982)
Bush Tetras-Can’t Be Funky (From the ROIR Records cassette album ‘Wild Things’ 1983)
Mars-3-E (Rebel Records 7’’ 1978)
Heart Attack-Toxic Lullabye (From the Ratcage Records EP ‘Subliminal Seduction’ 1984)
The Features-Floozie Of The Neighbourhood (Paradox Records 7’’ 1979)
Ramoms-Going Into 3rd (From the Pirates Press Records EP ‘Teachers Pets’ 2019)
Nico-Chelsea Girls (From the Verve Records album ‘Chelsea Girls’ 1967)
Lizzy Mercier Descloux-Hard Boiled Babe (From the ZE Records album ‘Press Color’ 1979)
Yeah Yeah Yeahs-Y Control (From the Interscope Records album ‘Fever To Tell’ 2003)account_box

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

Bombshell Radio