BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #478

Play episode
Hosted by

Mondays 10am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage

#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Silver Sun – There Goes Summer (Neo Wave LP)

The Hopefulls – Holiday (Single)

REO Speedwagon – Shakin’ It (Hi Infidelity LP)

Nada Surf – Clear Eye Clouded Mind (The Stars Are Indifferent To Astronomy LP)

The Supernaturals – Tomato Man (Everest EP)

Kid Gulliver – I Started A Joke (Kisimet LP)

Stupidity – The Murder Of Love (Single)

The Vice Rags – About Time (Midnight Ride EP) New Jersey

Nice Motor – Dino (Single from new album Superior Street Sessions)

The Overits! – Fight The Fights (The Overits EP)

Anchor And Bear – Red Ink (No More Nights On The Roof LP)

The Young Hasselhoffs – Life Got In The Way (Single)

Tinted Windows – Can’t Get A Read On You (Tinted Windows LP)

The Animals – Baby Let Me Take You Home (Single)

Movie Movie – Big City Tonight (Now Playing EP) 

It’s Karma It’s Cool – A Gentle Reminder (Single)

Hawaii Mud Bombers – Johanna Beach (Mondo Primo LP)

David A Burdick – Precious To Me (Indian Summer – Ice Cream Man Compilation LP)

Moderns – Got To Have Pop (Got To Have Pop LP)

The Cowboys – Red-Headed Girlfriend (The Bottom Of A Rotten Flower LP)

Missing Bees – Not My Kind Of Sport (Single)

The post Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #478 appeared first on Bombshell Radio.


Recent posts

Bombshell Radio
Optimized by Optimole