BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #386

Play episode
Hosted by

Mondays 10am-11am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Buffalo Springfield – On The Way Home (Buffalo Springfield LP)

Mansfield – A Place In The Sun (Mansfield LP)

Bus Stop Lovers – Burn The House Down (Edge Of The World LP)

The Safes – Baggage Claim (Winning Combination LP)

Stephen Lawrenson – Thank You (Obscuriosity LP)

Dropkick – Into The Background (The Best Of DropkickLP)

Joe Benoit – Lucky Man (What Kind Of World LP)

The Thrills – One Horse Town (So Much For The City LP)

Jerry Lehane – Kiss My Tattoo (Single)

Gretchen’s Wheel – You Should Know (Such Open Sky LP)

Neon Bone – I Got A Friend (Make It Last LP)

The Martial Arts – Contemptuous Disdain (Your Sinclair LP) 2006

Dropkick – Good Vibes (The Best Of Dropkick LP)

Roy Hamilton – Earthquake (Single)

The False Positives – Caveman (Single)

Caddy – Twister (Electric Hero LP)

Ride – Twistarella (Going Blank Again LP)

The Kaisers – Alligator Twist (Squarehead Stomp! LP)

The Ruby Tears – Better Than Paradise (Single)

More from this show


Recent posts

Bombshell Radio