BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #427

Play episode
Hosted by

Mondays 10am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage

#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Yardbirds – I’m Not Talking (Single)

The Paperweight Array – The Mountain (Greek Theatre Show LP)

Mark And The Clouds – Clocks (Single)

Fountains Of Wayne – Revolving Dora (Traffic and Weather LP)

Tommy Sistak – Cheery Bye (Now Hear This LP)

The Needs – Slow Spinning (Special Needs LP)

The Chelsea Curve – Top It Up (Single)

Atomic – Gimme Your Love (Single)

David Brookings and The Average Lookings – One Of Us Is Crazy, (The Other One is Me) – Mania At The Talent Show LP

The Right Here – Good Luck Trying (Northern Town LP)

Ocean Colour Scene – Policeman And Pirates (Moseley Shoals LP)

The Big Believe – Doing My Utmost (Single)

The Knickerbockers – One Track Mind (Single)

The Hypnotics – Here She Comes Now (Static Fuzz Radio LP)

The Peawees – Tomorrow I’ll Be Done (Walking The Walk LP)

Surf Katz – A Fall Day At The Beach (Single)

Vic Ruggiero & Kepi Ghoulie – Carly Simon (After The Flood – The Moldy Basement Tapes LP)

Rainy Day Cat Parade – Guts (Rainy Day Cat Parade LP) 

The Assist – Irrational Movements (Single)

Snuff – Bob (Tweet Tweet My Lovely LP)

More from this show


Bombshell Radio
Optimized by Optimole