BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #372

Play episode
Hosted by

Mondays 10am-11am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Swervedriver – Never Lose That Feeling (Juggernaut Rides LP)

The Boolevards – It’s Great (Real Pop Remix LP)

West Coast Music Club – Freak Snr (Single)

Swinging Blue Jeans – You’re No Good (Single)

Surf Katz – Wild Angels (Single)

Kurt Baker – She Don’t Really Love You Dude (After Party LP)

The Buzzcocks – Orgasm Addict (Love Bites LP)

Natalie Sweet – Lip Service (Oh By The Way…. It’s LP)

The Very Most – That Thing You Like About Yourself (Is Hurting You Most) (Needs Help LP)

Kurt Baker – I Like Her A Lot (Acoustic)

Kurt Baker – Over You (Acoustic)

Dirt Royal – Lose Our Way (Great Expectations LP) Out Now Time For Action Records

Paisley Underground – Grandmother Corn (Single) Finland

The Real People – The People On The Telly (What’s On The Outside LP)

The See No Evils – Bleed (Out Of The Shadows LP)

The Soundtrack Of Our Lives – Believe I Found (Origin Vol.1 LP)

The Embryos – Wasting All Your Time (Singles Club Vol.1)

Fabienne Delsol – Follow Me (Four LP)

Kristofer Åström – Nowhere In Sight (Hard Times LP)



Bombshell Radio