BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #366

Play episode
Hosted by

Mondays 10am-11am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Joe Pernice – I Go To PIeces (It Feels So Good When I Stop LP)

David Woodard – Grand Scheme Of Things (Single)

Joe Giddings – Tin Foil Crush (Better From Here LP) KoolKat

You’re Among Friends – Why Do I Dwell On Things (Start Making Sense LP) 

Ron Lynne Petersen – Los Angeles (Ghosts Of Wonderland LP)

The Adam Brown – Spirit Tacos (What We’ll Never Know LP)

Voodoo Radio – Eat Your Words (Single)

The Beatersband – Datemi Un Martello (Vol Due LP) 

Forest Hairston – We Go To Pieces (Single)

Streetcar Conductors – Penny (Can’t You See) (Single)

Weezer – No One Else (Blue LP)

Garlands – Forest Noises (Single) Glasgow

Joe Giddings – Better From Here (Better From Here LP)

The Carvels – Stay The Fuck Home (Live At The Cutting Room LP)

The Popinjays – Vote Elvis (Single)

Pony Death Ride – Ben Stiller Movie Killer (Unthemed LP)

Muck and The Mires – She Blocked My Number (Single)

The Adam Brown – The Post (What We’ll Never Know LP)

Phil Hendriiks – Radio Calling S.O.S )Radio Calling LP)

The Amplifier Heads – Freaks (Music From Abandoned Amusement Parks LP)

The Midnight Callers – It Won’t Be Long (Jem Records Celebrates John Lennon LP)

Small Faces – What’cha Gonna Do About It (Single)



Recent posts

Bombshell Radio