BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #344

Play episode
Hosted by

Apr 27th, 2020 Monday’s 10am-11am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll  

The Beach Boys – Heads You Win, Tails I Lose (Surfin’ Sasfari LP)

The Beatpunkers – Julie (Better Things EP) Out Soon

Answering Machine – Bad Luck (Bad Luck LP) Brooklyn, New York

Muck and The Mires – This Town Makes Me Feel So Lonely (Quarantine Age Kicks LP)

The Courettes – Night Time (The Boy Of Mine) (Single)

Bang 74 – One More Round For The Captain (Let It Drift LP)

Searching For Sylvia – Play That Song (On The Radio) (Single)

Mooney 84 – Gilded Cage (Single)

Silver Sun – Dead End (Neo Wave LP)

Small Town Tigers – Runaway Girl (Five Things LP)

Earls Of Satan – Baby’s Got A Gun 

Jay Allen and The Archcriminals – LIttle Daggers (Single)

Brad Marino – False Alarm (Single)

The Contours – First I Look At The Purse (Single)

The Overtures – Till Your Luck Runs Out (Once In A World LP) Kool Kat

The Galileo 7 – Let Go (There Is Only Now LP)

Dom Clark Trio – Castaway (Single)

Ralf Luebke – Waiting (Single)

Riven – Sugar Snow (Sugar Snow LP)

Answering Machine – This Year (Bad Luck LP)

More from this show



Recent posts

Bombshell Radio