BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #307

Play episode
Hosted by

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover #powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Chocolate Watchband – Are You Gonna Be There (At The Love In) (Single)

Librarians With Hickeys – And Then She’s Gone (Single)

The Dealers – Blue Light Man (Single)

The Great Affairs – I’m Alright (The 2019 sessions LP)

The Aquaholics – Big Red Button/Gut Feelin’ (Devo) (Surfing With Satan LP)

The Earls Of Satan . Searching For The Light (Searching For The Light LP)

The Brothers Steve – Carry Me (#1 LP)

The Soundtrack Of Our Lives – Still Ageing (Behind The Music LP)

John Larson and The Silver Fields – Angelica (Glimpses LP)

Richard Turgeon – Next To Me (Single)

The Prime – Live On (Eternal Sky LP)

Nick Eng – Mad Abby (Long Shot LP) You Are The Cosmos Records

The Sea Urchins – Pristine Christine (Single)

Tommy And The Rockets – Gonna Be Alright (Rock ‘N’ Roll Wrecking Machine LP)

Ed Ryan – Everything’s Gonna Be Alright (Roadmap LP)

White Flag Dares – We Still Wonder (We Dare Ya! EP)

Eric Stracenere And The Frustrations – Here We Are (Levee LP)

Go Dog Go – Long Way Home (Old Enough LP)

More from this show


Recent posts

Bombshell Radio