BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #287

Play episode
Hosted by

Monday’s 10am-11am EST
#Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio

Stiff Little Fingers – Gotta Getaway (Single)

Manfred Mann – Sha La La (Single)

The Sick Rose – Sweet As Punch (Someplace Better LP)

The Mads – What I need (The Orange Plane LP) Area Pirata

The Del-Vetts – Last Time Around (Nuggets : Original Artyfacts from the first Psychedelic Era Vol.2

2Sisters – Johnny (Single)

Bubblegum Lemonade – Our Mothers House (Single)

Dave Molter – Mid Century Man (Single)

Ashes For Dreams – Hands Off (Single)

Best Boys Electric – Alice (Brett pop Affairs EP)

The Well Wishers – Feelin’ Fine (Single)

The Barracudas – Summer Fun (Single)

Bbuteo – Snag (Single)

Rooni – Echo (Single)

Evan Thomas Way & The Phasers – Don’t Surprise Me (Long Distance LP)

The House Of Love – Shine On (Single)

Dick Dale – Misirou (Single)

Pulp – Lipgloss (His & Hers LP)

Love – Orange Skies (De Capo LP)

More from this show



Bombshell Radio