BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie
Hosted by
Bombshell

Friday Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) House Love With Lynda K on Artefaktor Radio & Bombshell Radio Bombshell Radio
House Love
Bombshell Radio Today 11pm-1pm EST 4pm-6pm BST 8am-10am PDT bombshellradio.com House Love
Lynda K Bennett

Tunes, tunes tunes!! On another House Journey #Disco, #techno, #deep, #electro. #synthpop #LyndaKHouseLove #BombshellRadio

Bombshell Radio and Artefaktor Radio Join Forces!

House Love Show 156/2/2018

1. Dawn Tallman – Love Wins
2. Freemasons – Love on My mind (Shapeshifters remix)
3. Ian Pooley – Cold Wait (Bicep Dub)
4. Black Loops – Oh Baby
5. Shirley Jones – Nights over Egypt (Booker T remix)
6. Cuando Brilla La Luna – Morenas
7. Mousse T & Lovebirds – Do Anything
8. Soul Avengerz – Nightmoves
9. Ross Couch – Lonely
10. Raze – Break 4 love (Funk Rockers remix)
11. Frankie Knuckles – Rain Falls ft Lisa Michaelis
12. Alison Limerick – Where Love Lives (Morales & Knuckles remix)
13. Block & Crown – Risin
14. Milk & Sugar – No No No (Rootz remix)
15. Pawsa – Groovy Cat
16. Tiga – Pleasure from the Bass
17. Sueno Latino – sueno Latino
18. Narcotic Thrust – Safe from Harm
19. Delerium – Silence
20. Purple Code – The Rising (Max Graham remix)

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

Bombshell Radio