BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

JustAnotherMenaceSunday#711-10.8.17 w/ The Alvarez Kings

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today Bombshell Radio 11am-2pm EST 8am-11am PDT
4pm-7pm BST bombshellradio.com
The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday (3hs)

“Just Another Menace Sunday” radio thing: Hour 1: A Conversation with Alvarez Kings and their brilliant Musical Sandwich. Hour 2: New Melodic Rock and Roll from: Liam Gallagher, The Jezabels, Phoebe Bridgers, Weaves, Hembree, Superorganism, Cults, Dent May, Walker Lukens, M.A.G.S., Air Traffic Controller, The Clientele, and Laura Savage! Followed by a new episode of The Menace’s Attic.
Join Us!
#melodicrock #radioshow #rock #alternative #TuneInRadio
#justanothermenacesunday #dj #DennistheMenace #radioreplay #today #AlvarezKings #Rock #Alternative #NewMusic
#Synthpop #BombshellRadio

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Bombshell Radio