BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

ShowBombshell Radio

The Unheard Music Apr 08

The Unheard Music Fridays 2pm bombshellradio.com THIS WEEK: Join me Friday at 2pm ET as we GET THE PUNK OUT with some old skool punk trax as well as music by Killing Joke, The Mission, Gene Love Jezebel & much more! Established in 2013; The...

Small Poppies Mixtape #40

Thursdays 5pm-6pm EST  bombshellradio.com Repeats Fridays 5am EST    Small Poppies Mixtape #40   Never making sense. Always sounding good. www.smallpoppiesmixtape.com   Here to support emerging & underground artists and everything in-between.  ...

MaWayy Radio 56

First Thursday of the Month Today 10am-11am EST bombshellradio.com and 9pm-10pm EST bombshellradio.com #dance, #EDM, #pianohouse, #progressivehouse, #bigroom, #house, #electronic ,#chill, #MawayyRadio, #BombshellRadio www.mawayy.com The Billboard...

Rainbow Country #295

Rainbow Country Tuesdays 8pm-10pm EST bombshellradio.com A GAY radio show working to give voice to the LGBT Community. Tune in for #GayTalkRadioHost: Mark Tara RAINBOW COUNTRYA 2 HOUR Nationally Syndicated Gay radio show & Canada’s #2 LGBT...

The British are Coming #566

Tuesdays 10:00pm -11:30 pm EST bombshellradio.com Wednesdays 8:00am – 10:00am EST Matt plays 20 of the best up-and-coming indie, alternative, and rock artists in the UK, some of which you know, but many more that will be new music discoveries...

Generating Steam Heat #314

Mondays Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Generating Steam Heat Bombshell Radio 4pm EST 9pm BST 1pm PDT bombshellradio.com  #GeneratingSteamHeat #Postpunk #punk #newmusic #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #BombshellRadio    Rolo Tomassi – Rituals (From the...

Menu

Subscribe