BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #487

Play episode
Hosted by

Mondays 10am EST

#IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage
#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Ace – Egil’s Head Ransom (Single)

Second Saturday – Alone Again (Here’s The Deal LP)

The Bug Club – Only In Love (Green Dream in F# LP) 2022

Four Star Riot – Adding It Up (Single) Forthcoming  album

Shake Some – Don’t Tell me More (Single)

Friends Of Cesar Romero – Thinkin’ ‘Bout Leavin’ (War Party Favors LP)

Athanor – I Dream Of You Every Night (Single)

The Shang Hi Los – Monsieur Valentine (Aces Eights And Heartbreaks LP)

Tommy Reltone Lorente – Les Clownes Maries (Single)

The Mesos – Deranged Driver (Single)

The Primitives – As Tears Go By  (BBC Sessions)

Automatics – I Swear (Single)

Mansfield – The Nature Of A Troubled Mind (Come Rain Or Shine EP)

Mark Valentine – Swiss Laundrette (Future Obscure LP)

Girl Over Planet – Mod Monster Mania (Intergalactic Cowboys and Solar Wind Surf LP)

Soft On Crime – Conditioned Reaction (NewSuite LP)

The Streetwalkin’ Cheetahs – One More Drink (Single)

Guided By Voices – Glad Girls (Isolation Drills LP)

The Weeklings – I’ve Just Seen A Face (Single)

The Lambrettas – Another Girl, Another Planet (Single)


The post Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #487 appeared first on Bombshell Radio.

More from this show



Ice Cream power Pop And More
Generated by Feedzy