BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers Nov 23 Episode 21

Play episode
Hosted by

Today 1pm-2pm EST  6pm-7pm BST

Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers
Wednesdays 2pm EST
and Saturdays 1pm EST

New stuff. Old stuff. Gold stuff.
Episode 21:
1. The Smiths – “Oscillate Wildly”
2. Talking Heads – “Paper”
3. Brian Eno – “King’s Lead Hat”
4. Echobelly – “Sober”
5. Sparks – “Girl From Germany”
6. Air – “Talisman”
7. KEELEY – “Gift From a Ghost”
8. Melys – “Cysur”
9. Elastica – “Brighton Rock”
10. The Jesus and Mary Chain – “Cracking Up”
11. Mari Dangerfield – “The Stars Aren’t Wrong”
12. Saint Etienne – “Sky’s Dead”
13. Mumblin Deaf Ro – “Cade Calf Call”
14. Jessie Buckley & Bernard Butler – “For All Our Days That Tear the Heart”
Keeley Moss, frontwoman of rising Irish dreampop band KEELEY, brings her fantastic “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” to the Bombshell Radio airwaves with her weekly show. If you’re a fan of Indie classics, eclectic 80’s/90’s Indie-Rock and Dreampop then this is the show for you!
Recorded in her Dublin studios with skilled Irish producer Alan Maguire, “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” is broadcast every Wednesday at 2pm and every Saturday at 1pm EST.
2022 has been a transformative year for Keeley Moss and her band KEELEY. The critically acclaimed Dublin native was granted “Hot For 2022” status in February by Hot Press magazine in Ireland, and since then she has signed a global publishing deal with Schubert Music, played rapturous shows in Dublin and Cork, launched her own show “Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers”

More from this show



Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers