BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ola’s Kool Kitchen #476

Play episode
Hosted by

Ola’s Kool Kitchen  Wednesdays 4pm EST 9pm BST on Bombshell Radio

Show 476

  1. Low-Venus-single-Subpop
  2. CARIBOU – Every Time She Turns Round It’s Her Birthday-Up in Flames-Domino
  3. Ty Segall-Hello Hi-Hello, Hi-Drag City
  4. Nurcihan-Bi’ An İçin-single-Distrokid
  5. Mark Peters feat. Dot Allison-Switched On-single-Sonic Cathedral
  6. Vintage Ninety-Two Times-single-self release
  7. Love, Burns-It’s a Shame-It Should Have Been Tomorrow-Jigsaw Records
  8. Joyeria-Wild Joy-Fim-Speedy Wunderground
  9. Foals-Life is Yours-Life Is Yours-Warner Records
  10. Poliça- Sweet Memz-Madness-Memphis Industries
  11. The Galaxies-This Rock and Roll-single -Chess Records
  12. Nazz – Open My Eyes-Nazz-SGC
  13. The Upsetters-Popcorn-Eastwood Rides Again-Trojan gards


More from this show



Recent posts

Bombshell Radio