BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers Nov 5 Episode 18

Play episode
Hosted by

Today 2pm-3pm EST  6pm-7pm BST

Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers
Wednesdays 2pm EST
and Saturdays 1pm EST

New stuff. Old stuff. Gold stuff.
KEELEY’s Blissed-Out Bangers episode 18:
1. Ride – “How Does It Feel to Feel?”
2. Happy Mondays – “Dennis and Lois”
3. Pink Floyd – “Have a Cigar”
4. Interpol – “PDA”
5. Gang of Four – “I Found That Essence Rare”
6. The Lightning Seeds – “All I Want”
7. Edwyn Collins – “A Girl Like You”
8. The Pretenders – “The Wait”
9. Cat SFX – “Binman”
10. Kevin Ayers – “Stranger In Blue Suede Shoes”
11. Lush – “Shake Baby Shake”
12. The Beatles – “She Said She Said”
13. Nick Haeffner – “The Years Lie in Wait For You”
14. Microdisney – “Singer’s Hampstead Home”
15. The Jam – “The Gift”
Keeley Moss, frontwoman of rising Irish dreampop band KEELEY, brings her fantastic “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” to the Bombshell Radio airwaves with her weekly show. If you’re a fan of Indie classics, eclectic 80’s/90’s Indie-Rock and Dreampop then this is the show for you!
Recorded in her Dublin studios with skilled Irish producer Alan Maguire, “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” is broadcast every Wednesday at 2pm and every Saturday at 1pm EST.
2022 has been a transformative year for Keeley Moss and her band KEELEY. The critically acclaimed Dublin native was granted “Hot For 2022” status in February by Hot Press magazine in Ireland, and since then she has signed a global publishing deal with Schubert Music, played rapturous shows in Dublin and Cork, launched her own show “Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers”

The post Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers Nov 5 Episode 18 appeared first on Bombshell Radio.


Recent posts

Bombshell Radio