BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers Oct 19 Episode 14

Play episode
Hosted by

Today 2pm-3pm EST  6pm-7pm BST

Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers
Wednesdays 2pm EST
and Saturdays 1pm EST

New stuff. Old stuff. Gold stuff.
Episode 14:
1. Siouxsie and the Banshees – “Spellbound”
2. Echo and the Bunnymen – “A Promise”
3. Ride – “Natural Grace”
4. Tame Impala – “Lucidity”
5. Pink Floyd – “Let There Be More Light”
6. Suede – “New Generation”
7. The The – “The Beat(en) Generation”
8. Floor Show – “How Long?”
9. Depeche Mode – “Everything Counts”
10. Catatonia – “Valerian”
11. Manic Street Preachers – “Stay Beautiful”
12. Lush – “Thoughtforms”
13. Triptides – “Another Dream”
14. The Vines – “A.S III”
15. KEELEY – “Echo Everywhere”
Keeley Moss, frontwoman of rising Irish dreampop band KEELEY, brings her fantastic “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” to the Bombshell Radio airwaves with her weekly show. If you’re a fan of Indie classics, eclectic 80’s/90’s Indie-Rock and Dreampop then this is the show for you!
Recorded in her Dublin studios with skilled Irish producer Alan Maguire, “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” is broadcast every Wednesday at 2pm and every Saturday at 1pm EST.
2022 has been a transformative year for Keeley Moss and her band KEELEY. The critically acclaimed Dublin native was granted “Hot For 2022” status in February by Hot Press magazine in Ireland, and since then she has signed a global publishing deal with Schubert Music, played rapturous shows in Dublin and Cork, launched her own show “Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers”

The post Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers Oct 19 Episode 14 appeared first on Bombshell Radio.

More from this show



Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers
Generated by Feedzy