BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #470

Play episode
Hosted by

Mondays 10am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage

#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Floyd Cramer – Let’s Go (Single)

The Brand New Luddites – The Internet Took My Baby Away (Single)

More Kicks – Good Enough (Punch Drunk LP) 

The Airport 77’s – Losers Win (We Realise You Have A Choice LP)

Burghers Orquestra – Man Without A Plan  (Burghers Orquestra LP)

Vanilla – Mystik Knights Of Tacoma (Mystik Knights Of Tacoma LP)

Mansfield – Chasing After You (Single)

Lazy Eye – I’m A Stone (Single)

Librarians With Hickeys – Over You (Handclaps and Tambourines LP)

The Voltz – Starlight (Single)

Monkeeman – Spiderwebs (Single)

The Madd – Sad Boy (Ongeneeslijk Beat LP)

The Penetrators – Time Is Mine (Single)

Brooks Brothers – Looking For A Woman (Single)

The Courettes – Bye Bye Mon Amour (Single)

Tommy And The Rockets – Buckle Up (Single)

King Creosote – Bootprints (Thrawn LP)

Brad Marino That Girl (Single) Rum Bar

The Daggermen – No Escaping (Dagger In My Mind LP) 

Guided By Voices – Skills Like This (Isolation Drills LP)

The Housemartins – Reverends Return (London 0 Hull 4 LP)

The post Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #470 appeared first on Bombshell Radio.

More from this show


Ice Cream power Pop And More