BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers Sept 3 Episode 3

Play episode
Hosted by


2pm-4pm EST  7pm-9pm BST

Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers
Wednesdays 2pm EST
and Saturdays 1pm EST

New stuff. Old stuff. Gold stuff.

Episode 3:

1. S-Express – “Theme From S-Express”

2. Blur – “Oily Water”

3. Primal Scream – “Medication”

4. PM Dawn – “Set Adrift On Memory Bliss”

5. Prince – “Love… Thy Will Be Done”

6. Widowspeak – “Money”

7. Field Music – “Orion From the Street”

8. Public Image Ltd. – “Seattle”

9. Roxy Music – “Virginia Plain”

10. KEELEY – “Dead on Arrival”

11. Slowdive – “Alison”

12. Ger Eaton – “The Time It Takes To Fall”

13. Sex Pistols – “Did You No Wrong”

14. Beck – “Lord Only Knows”

15. Elliot Smith – “Son of Sam”

16. Catatonia – “Hooked”

Keeley Moss, frontwoman of rising Irish dreampop band KEELEY, brings her fantastic “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” to the Bombshell Radio airwaves with her weekly show. If you’re a fan of Indie classics, eclectic 80’s/90’s Indie-Rock and Dreampop then this is the show for you!
Recorded in her Dublin studios with skilled Irish producer Alan Maguire, “Keeley‘s Blissed-Out Bangers” is broadcast every Wednesday at 2pm and every Saturday at 1pm EST.
2022 has been a transformative year for Keeley Moss and her band KEELEY. The critically acclaimed Dublin native was granted “Hot For 2022” status in February by Hot Press magazine in Ireland, and since then she has signed a global publishing deal with Schubert Music, played rapturous shows in Dublin and Cork, launched her own show “Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers” on web-radio station Wigwam Radio and released her debut mini-album ‘Drawn To The Flame’, which was featured by UK indie-powerhouse magazine Louder Than War.

The post Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers Sept 3 Episode 3 appeared first on Bombshell Radio.

More from this show



Keeley’s Blissed-Out Bangers
Generated by Feedzy