BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #459

Play episode
Hosted by

Mondays 10am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage

#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll


The Madd – Jump Now (Ongeneeslijk Beat LP)

Lisa Mychols and Super 8 – Can’t Explain (Jem Records Celebrates Pete Thownshend LP)

Cheap Star – Wish I Could See (Wish I Could See LP)

Kevin Robertson – Magnify The Sun (Teaspoon Of Time LP)

The Born Readies – Wildside (It’s Just Rock ’N’ Roll LP)

The Fleeting Mind – The Last Goodbye (Single)

65MPH – Stupid Boy (Single)

Jonathan Pushkar – Love And Thunder (Single)

The Vapors – Spring Collection (New Clear Days LP)

BMX  Bandits – In The Afterglow (Theme Park LP)

The Brothers Steve – Electro Love (Dose LP)

The Turnback – What She Said (Drawn In Chalk LP)

Man Behind Tree – Don’t Lose Grip (3 LP)

Jonny Weathers – Always Watching You (Dusted Radio LP)

Tiger Bomb – Astro Girl (Sugar Buzz LP)

John Wayne Supermarket – Mermaid (Single)

Dodgy – Making The Most Of (Single)

Answering Machine – Marie (Bad Luck LP)

Small Faces – What’cha Gonna Do About It (Single)

The post Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #459 appeared first on Bombshell Radio.

More from this show


Ice Cream power Pop And More
Optimized by Optimole