BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #458

Play episode
Hosted by

Mondays 10am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage

#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll


Kurt Baker – Don’t Go Falling In Love (Brand New Beat LP)

Gavin Guss – Come Over (On High LP)

Laurie Biagini – On With The Show (Stranger In The Mirror LP)

The Left Banke – I Haven’t Got The Nerve (Single)

Pink Snot – The Truth Is Out There (Demo Single)

Fast Cars – Everything About You (Single)

Ian Person – I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man (Austin City Limits Serenade EP)

Old Town Crier – You (You EP)

Diane Lewis – Keep A Hold On Me (Single)

Drool Brothers – Far Out Girl (Bring Your Trunks EP)

Bus Stop Lovers – Joanie’s A Peach (All Fall Down LP)

Vista Blue – Marcia (Stay Gold LP)

Marc Valentine – Electric Chains (Future Obscure LP)

The Lillingtons – Oh Boy (Shit Out Of Luck LP)

London n’ The Bridges – It Just Ain’t right (Single)

Eruption Artistique – Hiha (Single)

The Freshies – Yellow Spot (Rough ’N’ Ready LP)

The Tweeds – I Need That Record (Single)

Vista Blue – Paul Newman and A Ride Home (Stay Gold LP)

Love Dolls – Come On (Single)

The Vanjas – Blast Off (The Vanjas Sing and Play Rock ’N’ Roll LP)

The post Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #458 appeared first on Bombshell Radio.

More from this show


Ice Cream power Pop And More
Optimized by Optimole