BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Rules Free Radio June 7 2022

Play episode
Hosted by

Tuesdays 2pm – 5pm  EST Rules Free Radio With Steve  Caplan

On the next Rules Free Radio with Steve Caplan, we’ll listen to a lot of new releases including new ones from Spygenius, The Black Crowes, Annie Hamilton, Golden Richards, Star, The Petal Falls, Grand Splendid, Nick Piunti & The Complicated Men, Tiger Bomb, Jordana, The Legendary Swagger, Belle and Sebastian, a new single from Triptides, Wilco, Caamp, one from the debut album by Good Looks, Kristian Montgomery and The Winterkill Band, and Harry Styles. A song from the new album by a fine British Folk singer-songwriter, Katie Spencer. Brand new Andrew Bird, one from an exceptional young Jazz pianist Joey Alexander, and a few more. We’ll mix in some older music from R.E.M., The Searchers, Big Star, Jesse Malin, Robin Lane & The Chartbusters, Simon and Garfunkel, and a bunch of others.

Annie Hamilton – Labyrinth

Spygenius – Metamorphosis

The Black Crowes – Easy to Slip

Golden Richards – Shake Your Hair

Stars – Pretenders

The Petal Falls – The Gift

Grand Splendid – Heartstrings

The Searchers – Hearts In Her Eyes

Kimberley Rew – Stomping All Over The World

Nick Piunti & The Complicated Men – My Mind (Plays Tricks on Me)

Tiger Bomb – Rave On Again

Papa Schmapa – It’s All Over Tonight

Robin Lane & The Chartbusters – Don’t Cry

Tiger Bomb – Tell Me More

The Guilloteens – Hey You

Angry Samoans – Somebody To Love

Jim Basnight and The Moberlys – I Need Your Love

The Legendary Swagger – She

Jordana – Catch My Drift

R.E.M. – All the Right Friends

Jesse Malin – Strangers & Thieves

Star Collector – Rip It Off

Big Star – You Can’t Have Me

Triptides – Fate

Belle & Sebastian – Do It For You Country

Caamp – Lavender Girl

Good Looks – Almost Automatic

Slang – Time Bomb

Wilco – Tonight‘s The Day

Kristian Montgomery and The Winterkill Band – Secret Watering Hole

Adia Victoria – Mortimer’s Blues

Irma Thomas – Time Is On My Side

Harry Styles – Boyfriends

Simon & Garfunkel – I Am A Rock

Katie Spencer – Shannon Road

The Youngbloods – Ride The Wind

Joey Alexander – Dear Autumn

Cool Maritime – Big Earth Energy

Chris Brain – Peace and Quiet

Andrew Bird – Underlands

Alex Izenberg – Our Love Remains

Mono – Kioku

Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith & Emile Mosseri – Radio Replacement

Annie Hamilton – Providence Portal

The post Rules Free Radio June 7 2022 appeared first on Bombshell Radio.



Recent posts

Rules Free Radio
Generated by Feedzy