BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #436

Play episode
Hosted by

Mondays 10am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage

#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll


The Specials – Concrete Jungle (The Specials LP)

Popular Creeps Detroit – Down & Out (Bloodshot Red LP)

You’re Among Friends – Don’t Borrow Trouble (Good Enough Sometimes LP)

The Riverdales – Crash Of The Moons (Tarantula LP)

Travoltas – Waimea (Baja California LP)

 eieio – Don’t Take Me Down (eieio LP)

The Mourning Reign – Satisfaction Guaranteed (Single)

The Speedways – That’ll Be The Day The Earth Stood Still (Drink The Pain Away) – (Just Another Regular Summer LP)

Rich Williams – Oil and Water (Ordinary Person LP)

65MPH – Real Life (Single)

The Popguns – A Beaten Up Guitar (Sugar Kisses LP) 2017

Friends Of Caesar Romero – Beauty And The Broken Heart (War Party Favors LP)

I Do You Do Karate – Shitsville (One Last Job In Mexico LP)

Pelazo – Couldn’t I Just Tell You (Single)

Budokan – The Right On Girl (Spin A Little Gold LP)

Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs – Being Without You (Single)

Simon Love – I will Always Love You Anyway (Love, Death And Sex Etc LP) 8th April Release

Peter Hall – Save Yourself (Light The Stars LP)

The Long Tall Texans – Dayz Of Having Fun (The Adventures Of The Long Tall Texans LP)

The post Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #436 appeared first on Bombshell Radio.


Recent posts

Bombshell Radio
Optimized by Optimole