BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #434

Play episode
Hosted by

Mondays 10am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage

#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll


The Beatles – Tomorrow Never Knows.

Beebe Gallini Featuring Cindy Lawson – You Ain’t Getting Nothing (Single)

Scott Gagner – Song For William (Bloodmoon LP)

The Toms – It Doesn’t Matter To Me (Tomplicated LP)

The Nuclears – Steer You Wrong (Seasides LP)

The Len Price 3 – She’s Note Really There (Rentacrowd LP)

Flying Ant Day – Good Morning Captain (Ecoutez Et Repetez LP)

Inspiral Carpets – Saturn 5 – (Devil Hopping LP)

The Amplifier Heads – Rocket Boys (Saturnaliens LP)

Shanda And The Howlers – Want You Anyway (It Ain’t Easy LP)

The Fantastic Fellinis – Ultrasonic Superstar (Introducing The Fantastic Fellinis LP)

Thrift Store Halo – Not Too Late (Enemies With Benefits EP)

Small Town Sindrome – To Nothing At All (It Only Gets Worse LP)

Kahuna Surfers – Surfer Girl (Single)

The Action – Land Of A 1000 Dances (Single)

Star Collector – Green Eyers (Game Day LP)

Sam Page – Two Kinds (The Slog In Uncertainty LP)

Cameronoise – Windmills (Cameronoise)

The Assist – Irrational Movements (Council Pop LP) Release April

The Detroit Cobras – Hey Sailor (Life, Love and Leaving LP)

The post Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #433 appeared first on Bombshell Radio.



Bombshell Radio
Generated by Feedzy