BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Just Another Menace Sunday #710 W/ The Charlatans

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday #Interview The Charlatans
6pm-8pm EST 3pm-5pm PDT 11pm-1am BST bombshellradio.com
Just Another Menace Sunday: Hour 1: An Archival Conversation (2006!) with Charlatans U.K. Hour 2: New Melodic Rock and Roll from: Frightened Rabbit feat. Julien Baker, The Clientele, The Lemon Twigs, The Waterboys, Pierce Fulton feat. NVDES, Allie Farben and Janice, Gary Numan Official, Alvvays, Ariel Pink, The Horrors, The National, Turnover!!

The post Just Another Menace Sunday #710 W/ The Charlatans appeared first on Bombshell Radio.

Join the discussion

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Just Another Menace Sunday