BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Small Poppies Mixtape #15

Play episode
Hosted by

Thursdays 5pm-6pm EST

Repeats Fridays 5am EST 

Small Poppies Mixtape #15

Never making sense. Always sounding good.
You can find us weekly playing out on Bombshell Radio
#nowplaying #music #indie #bombshellradio #alternative #rock #electronic #collegeradio #radio #radioshow #internetradio #smallpoppiesmixtape
Track Listing:
Small Poppies Intro by Holly Rees

Hot Potato by Blunt Bangs

Out of the Way by Coral Grief

Jump! (Extended Dance Mix) by Brief Work

King of Echo Park by TV Girl

Powder in the Air by Alice Ava

Souled Out by Nu:Tone

The Unpossible by That Handsome Devil

Living with Myself by Snowy Band

Lovers in Slow Motion by Web Rumors

All Action by Shining Mirrors

Meet Me in the Shampoo Aisle by Skirts

It’s Real by Ex Hex

The Engine (Of Civic Progress) by The Battles of Winter

Bitter Streets by Sault



The post Small Poppies Mixtape #15 appeared first on Bombshell Radio.

Join the discussion

More from this show



Small Poppies Mixtape