BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Small Poppies Mixtape #11

Play episode
Hosted by

Thursdays 5pm-6pm EST

Repeats Fridays 5am EST 

Small Poppies Mixtape #11

Never making sense. Always sounding good.


You can find us weekly playing out on Bombshell Radio


#nowplaying #music #indie #bombshellradio #alternative #rock #electronic #collegeradio #radio #radioshow #internetradio #smallpoppiesmixtape


Track Listing:

Small Poppies Intro by Holly Rees

Sound of the Drum by Winter Robins

Nobody Really Cares If You Don’t Go to the Party by Courtney Barnett

Lonely Girls by TV Girl

Moving On by Web Rumors

Keep Moving by Arthhur

Not Today by Lips

Catching the Butterfly by The Verve

all the good girls go to hell by Billie Eilish

My Friend by Kevin Nichols

It’s Not About the Money Honey by The Baby Seals

Connection by Mug

He Fell from Above and Hit the Rocks Below by The Battles Of Winter

No Quick fixes by Nu:Tone

This Is Where It Gets Good by Eels

The post Small Poppies Mixtape #11 appeared first on Bombshell Radio.

Join the discussion

More from this show


Recent posts

Small Poppies Mixtape
Optimized by Optimole