BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #399

Play episode
Hosted by

Today 10am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Greenberry Woods – Nervous (Big Money Item LP)

Prabu Pramayogha – Keep On Dancing  (Single)

Go Dog Go  – Party Parade (Single)

Girl Over Planet – Mod Monster Mania  (Intergalactic Cowboys and Solar Wind Surfers LP)

Fightmilk – Hey Annabelle (Contender LP)

The Prisoners – Ain’t No Tellin* (Rare and Unissued LP)

The Click Beetles – If Not Now Then When (Pop Fossil LP)

Extra Arms – Hold Me (All The Time) (Up From Here LP)

Burghers – Bomb Scare (Single) Bandcamp Netherlands

Rooftop Screamers – Buckle Up (Next Level LP)

Deadlights – Breaking Down (Single)

Every Damn Day – Thanks (Single)

*The Bablers – I Hope It Would’nt Rain Tomorrow  (Psychadilly Circus LP)

Jerry Fuller- Double Life (Single)

Mark and The Clouds – You Wanna Put Me Down (Waves LP)

The Seasongs – Cancion De lluvia (Single)

*Psychotic Youth – Super Trouper (EP)

The Surf Hermits – Twin Suns (Hang Zen LP)

Caddy – Violent Days (Detours and Dead Ends LP) 

Len Price 3 – Swing Like A Monkey (Nobody Knows LP)



Bombshell Radio