BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #398

Play episode
Hosted by

Today 10am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Deal – Hopi (Single)

Phonohgraph – Don’t You Bring Me Down (Phonograph Vol. 1 LP)

Fountains Of Wayne – 92 Subaru (Traffic And Weather LP)

Watts – Heavy Metal Kids (Shady Roc And Rollers LP)

Huxley Rittman – I Feel Good (Sharing A Twin Bed EP)

Teenage Fanclub – I’m More Inclined (Endless Arcade LP)

Caper Clowns – Caps Lock On (Abdicate The Thrown LP)

David Woodard – Ghosts  (Butterfly Effect LP)

The Coral – Change Your Mind (Coral Island LP)

The Family Cat – Wonderful Excuse (Single) 

Betamax – Quiza’s La Proxima Vez (El Mundo Sigue Girando LP)

Surf Katz – Sundown (Single)

Dinosaur Jr – Been There All The Time (Beyond LP)

Orbis Max – On The Radio (Single)

Radio Days – Till The End Of The Night (Rave On! LP)

Local Drags – Give A Shit Anyway (Keep Me Glued LP)

The Soundtrack Of Our Lives – Still Aging (Behind The Music LP)

Joe Tyler Wall & Lucas Aaron – Make A Move (Single)

Shuggie – She Goes Down (Shuggie LP)



Recent posts

Bombshell Radio