BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #397

Play episode
Hosted by

Today 10am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Primal Scream – Ivy Ivy Ivy  (Sonic Flower Groove LP)

The Nuclears – I Just Wanna Have Nothing To Do (Seasides LP)

Radio Days – Lose Control (Rave On! LP)

Carole Martini – Don’t Read You (The Art Of Singing While Drowning LP)

Ramirez Exposure – The Rituals (Exit Times LP)

John Larson and The Silver Fields – Hate To Wait (The Great Pause LP)

Half Catholic – Slow Down (Single)

Huxley Rittman – Passenger Seat (Sharing A Twin Bed EP)

The Chickenbackers – Hipsterboy (Yeh Right Yeah LP)

The Wellingtons – She Was The Girl (Keeping Up With The Wellingtons LP)

Chris Church – Smile (Game Dirt LP)

Joe Normal – We Are The Normal (Single)

Tinted Windows – Can’t Get A Read On You (Tinted Windows LP)

Kurt Baker – Outta Sight (After Party LP)

Squire – It’s A Mod Mod World (Single)

Duncan Reid And The Bigheads – Kelly’s Gone Insane (Live At Akkurat LP)

Whelligan – Limits Of Life (Single) 

Super 8 – For All My Friends (Single)

Moss Poles – One Summer (Single)

More from this show



Bombshell Radio