BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #394

Play episode
Hosted by

Mondays 10am-11am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Turtles – Happy Together (Single)

Mansfield – We Suffer In Silence (Star Crossed Lovers LP)

Ryan Allen – Get To The Gig (What A Rip LP)

Cesar Vidal – Same Old Bus (Cesar Vidal LP)

The Old 97’s – Bottle Rocket Baby (Twelfth LP)

The Waltones – The Deepest (Single)

Grant Lindberg – Your Right (Life Is Good (Revisited) LP 

The Bings – Please Please Please (Raiders Of The Lost Hook Vol.4 LP)

Vista Blue – Saturday Night (The Wanna Bes) (Stealing Signs LP)

The Undertones – You’ve Got My Number (Why Don’t You Use It?) (The Undertones LP)

Fatherfigures – Deadly Serious (Any Time Now LP)

The Jam – Man In The Corner Shop  (Sound Affects LP)

Beach Riot – Sofa Surfer (Single)

Batteries Not Included – Call Of The Wild (Single)

The Other Side – Walking Down The Road (Single)

The Cheap Cassettes – See  Her In Action (Single) Charles, Mike and Kevin Seattle

Ace City Racers – Narcissus (Single) Last Night From Glasgow

El Mapache – Stay At Home (Single)

The Specials – Dawning Of (A New Era)- (The Specials LP) 

The Peawees – Tomorrow I’ll Be Done (Walking The Walk LP)

More from this show


Bombshell Radio