BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #390

Play episode
Hosted by

Mondays 10am-11am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Ripchord – My Precious Valentine (Beginners Luck LP)

Alvvays – Next Of Kin (Alvvays LP)

The Most – It’s All Right (Beat Beat Boom LP)

The Norvins – Love (Turnin’ Around With…. LP)

Porgy AndThe Monarchs – That Girl (Single)

The Smiths – Panic (Single) 

Jeremy Porter and The Tucos – Hummingbird Heartbeat (Candy Coated Cannonball LP)

The Pozers – Dizzy Inside (Crybaby Bridge LP)

Blain Campbell and The California Sound – While You Sit at Home and Cry (Single)

Dolph Chaney – Now I Am A Man (This Is Dolph Chaney LP)

Caddy – If I Call Your Name (Single)

The Shang Hi Los – Sway Little Player (The Shang Hi Los LP) Rum Bar Records

Timmy Sean – Over And Over Again (Single)

The Sonics – Strychnine (Single)

The Smoggers – Your Lies (Single)

Strangers In A Strange Land – Poison Chalice (Single)

Jeremy Porter and The Tucos – Upward Trend (Candy Coated Cannonball LP)

The Pixies – Alec Eiffel (Trompe Le Monde LP)

Reigning Sound – Stormy Weather (Time Bomb High School LP) 2002

The Easy Button – Waiting Room (Single)

The Ackermans – One With Us (No One Knows Us Better Than LP)

More from this show


Recent posts

Bombshell Radio