BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #389

Play episode
Hosted by

Mondays 10am-11am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Peachfuzz – Pop Fiction (About A Bird LP)

Local Drags – Keep Me Glued (Keep Me Glued LP)

Searching For Sylvia – SEMA (Sunday Evening Misery Attack) (Play That Song EP)

El Mapache – Madness (Single)

65MPH – All That I Need (4 LP)

Ramones – California Sun (Single)

The Difficult Stranger – Estranghero (Single)

Jamie Whelligan – In Our Name (Single) Big Stir

Tom O’Driscoll – Tenacity (Single)

The Boo Radleys – It’s Lulu (Wake Up! LP)

Len Price 3 – She’s Lost Control (Chinese Burn LP)

Surfin’ Lungs – Beach Beat (Surf Factor 8 LP)

K7s – Poison Heart (Mondo Bizarro LP) Stardumb Records

Locksley – Oh, Wisconsin (Locksley LP)

Your Academy – Heaven Knows (Your Academy LP)

The Rubinoos – Pursuit Of Happiness (Paleophonic LP)

The Yardbirds – For Your Love (Single)

High On Stress – Klonopin and Alcohol (Hold Me In LP)

Singles – See You Again (Better Than Before LP)

More from this show


Bombshell Radio