BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

The Mike Rogers Show #91

Play episode
Hosted by

Mike Rogers Show :

Saturday’s 10pm -12am EST / Sundays 11am-1pm JST


#indierock #indie #music #rock #indiemusic #alternativerock #alternative #BombshellRadio #indiepop #punk #guitar #band #newmusic #punkrock

Mike Rogers Show #91

Pavid Vermin – The Beach Boys Never Surfed!                    1:57

Fun Time Objects       Hey! Joey                    2:15

Robin Ashcroft – I Luv U                     4:04

Merry Cherry Bomb    3 – Fake Nudes                       3:09

Justine & the Unclean – Scorpion Bowl To Go                      2:18

The Tiva – I Want Nothing to Do Any More                3:33

Eenie, Meenie, Miney, Moe – Theme for Eenie, Meenie, Miney, Moe                      3:24

Dog Shite        Cos Im Gonna            2:10

Strangers In A Strange Land and Vince Melouney – Ring My Bell                2:34

Distant Voices Lights Of The City                   3:51

Kiwi – A Little Wish      3:36

Chiba Neko     Built For Speed                       2:22

Thorazines feat_hayleyCrusher         Spin Around                2:52

Eenie, Meenie, Miney, Moe – Under the Moonlight               3:00

Star Wars        Main Theme                5:52

Vera Bloom     Bad Decisions             3:18

Chicken Man & the Bad Eggs Incredible Edible                     2:41

Pabst   Ibuprofen                     2:34

Hayley and the Crushers        Water on Glass                       2:53

The Midnight Callers  State Of Me                3:19

Blue Statue     So To Speak Master 3                        2:42

Rumi Koyama Watashi No Inori                     2:37

Blaas of Glory 13 Living On A Prayer            4:24

Fadeaways     Don’t Tread On Me                 2:58

Kelly Muff        デザート・エゴ                      2:33

Tongue            That Calling                4:04

Reverend Beat-Man – Letter To Myself                      1:50

Black Light Medusa_Can’t Shake It   3:45

PORT(812) – Gift                    3:52

VooDoo Moonshine    Give It To Me              3:18

Kung-Fu Girl – Rabuka                       2:35

Stolen  Caroline                      3:50

Para Lia          My Muse                     4:28

The Pen Friend Club  Boku to Kimi no Melody                      4:05


Recent posts

Bombshell Radio