BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

The Alternative on Bombshell Radio • JAN 19 2021

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Tuesdays 11am -1pm EST bombshellradio.com


thealtnation

I’m back on @bombshell_radio today from 11am ET, 8am PT, 4pm GMT, 5pm CET with my first show of 2021!

On today’s show I have music from – @monowhales@thebansheesliverpool@slowdiveofficial@paterverse@ithemountain@lockin_band@skyewallacemusic@garynuman@laurelineband@juliannalaine@shallowpoolsma@robbiewilliams@deathinvegasmusic@kingselliot and many more!

Support The Alternative Nation:
• ko-fi.com/thealternativenation
• PayPal.me/thealternativenation
• Links in the bio!

Menu

Subscribe

The Alternative