BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #381

Play episode
Hosted by

Mondays 10am-11am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Blondie – Call Me (Single)

Nana – Annoy (Selfish Propensities LP)

Indonesian Junk – C’mon And Love Me (A Life Of Crimes Singles and Rarities LP)

The Ebryos – Half A Wolf (Singles Club Volume 1 LP)

The Hollies – To You My Love (In The Hollies Style LP)

Heatwaves – My Baby Has Gone (Complete Recordings 2017 – 2020 LP)

The Hypnotics – Inside pop Revolution (Modern Art Entertainment LP)

Jeffrey Dean Foster – Tell Somebody (Single)

Stupidity – Save Me (Single)

65MPH – You Carry On (Single)

Dear Stella – What’s The Meaning Of Love (Time Zones EP)

Tremeloes – Round And Round (Single)

Fast Cars – No Compromise (Sound Of Sydney Vol.4 LP)

The Young Hasselhoffs – Not Ugly Enough To Be A Ramone (If It Ain’t Tasty It Ain’t Melted LP)

The Heartdrops – Fool For Love ((If It Ain’t Tasty It Ain’t Melted LP)

Iguana Death Cult – Bright Lights (Nude Casino LP)

Ex Norwegian – Fear Backwards (Hue Spotting LP)

The Click Beetles – If Not Now When? (Pop Fossil LP)

French Church – Without Crying (Single)

More from this show


Bombshell Radio
Optimized by Optimole