BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

AN ARCHIVAL 2007 CONVERSATION W/ PAT DINIZIO (SMITHEREENS) AND A LIVE CONCERT! 12:17:2017

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Bombshell Radio Today Just Another Menace Sunday

Today 6pm-8pm EST 3pm-6pm PDT 11pm-12am BST and Wednesday 6am-8am EST 3am-5am PDT 11am-1pm BST

#interview w/ The Smithereens

Tonight and Tomorrow on: Just Another Menace Sunday. I’ve done a lot of tributes to artists over the years but re-editing this 2007 show with Pat DiNizio from The Smithereens was one of the most poignant because he was a friend who I shared many a sushi dinner with. The show is a conversation full of Pat’s best stories followed by an edited version of the live show from the night before at the former Red Devil Lounge beautifully recorded for a Cable TV special Pat asked me to produce for the band.
Listen here:
listen TONIGHT
Bombshell Radio, Toronto, Ontario

#melodicrock #radioshow #rock #alternative #TuneInRadio
#TheSmithereens
#justanothermenacesunday #dj #DennistheMenace #radioreplay #today #classics #newmusic

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Just Another Menace Sunday