BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ola’s Kool Kitchen #426

Play episode
Hosted by

Ola’s Kool Kitchen on later today Wednesday 9pm BST on Bombshell Radio dreaming the pain away with Hello Forever, The Bats, Astronomers of the Strange, Vanessa Anne Redd, I Know I Know, MEMES, BATBAIT, Brutus Begins & Slow Pulp.

1.      Hello Forever-Some Faith- Whatever It Is-Rough Trade

2.      The Bats-Trade in Silence-Foothills-Flying Nun

3.      Astronomers of the Strange- A Ribbon on Your Loneliness-single-self release

4.      Vanessa Anne Redd-Dark Minds-single-Shark Attack Records

5.      I Know I Know-Talk-single-self release

6.      Memes-So What-single-Fierce Panda Records

7.      BatBait-Telly-single-Cold Storage Records

8.      Rob feat. Sonia Sanchez – Don’t Kill Dub-Don’t Kill-Source Records

9.      Brutus Begins-Alright Alright-single-self release

10.   Pharoah Sanders – Hum Allah Hum Allah Hum Allah-Jewels of Thought-Impulse Records

11. Slow Pulp-Falling Apart- Moveys-Winspear



Bombshell Radio