BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #371

Play episode
Hosted by

Mondays 10am-11am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Thin Lizzy – The Boys Are Back In Town (Single)

The Tickets – Our Two Hearts (The Tickets LP)

Blank Pages – Laugh (Is This Real LP)

Best Coast – Heaven Sent (California Nights LP)

Average Times – Wasted On Wine (Average Times LP)

The Adam Brown – Hummin’ Around (What We’ll Never Know LP)

Fountains Of Wayne – That Summer Place (Sky Full Of Holes LP)

Ron Lynne – Ghosts Of Wonderland (Ghosts Of Wonderland LP)

Jarvis Humbly – Strange Affair (Straighten Your Mind LP)

The Midnight Callers – Hipster Girl (Red Letter Glow LP) 

The Swinging Blue Jeans – You’re No Good (Single)

Gallows Birds – So Unhappy For You (Quarnteenage Kicks LP)

Ralphie’s Red Ryders – My Decoder Ring (You’ll Shoot Your Eye Out LP)

Spencer Davis Group – Back Into My Life Again (Single)

The Bubblegum Complex – Stephanie (Single)

Eddie Best – Poison Heart (Go Wow LP)

Flying Ant Day – Skinny Jean (Lemmings LP)

Dutch Criminal Record – Carelessly (Waiting On The Weekend LP)

The Specials – Rat Race (Single)

The Well Wishers  – Lonely Song (Shelf Life LP)



Recent posts

Bombshell Radio