BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Just Another Menace Sunday w/ Sunflower Bean

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)
The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday #RadioReplay
#interview w/ Sunflower Bean
6pm-8pm EST 3pm-5pm PDT 11pm -1am BST bombshellradio.com Bombshell Radio
Repeats Wednesday
6am-8am EST 3am-5am PDT 11am-1pm BST BombshellRadio #melodicrock #radioshow #rock #alternative #TuneInRadio
#justanothermenacesunday #dj #DennistheMenace #radioreplay #today #SunflowerBean

Theme Song
Just Another Menace Sunday Theme (Dennis The Menace) – Mighty Six Ninety
Hour 1
A DTM CONVERSATION WITH SUNFLOWER BEAN AND THEIR MUSICAL SANDWICH
OPENING SONG: Easier Said – Sunflower Bean
SUNFLOWER BEAN SANDWICH (Two of their songs as the bread and songs by others in-between!)
OPENING BREAD: 2013 – Sunflower Bean
Time To Pretend – MGMT
Hat Trick – Empress Of
Air Conditioning – Diiv
Franklin’s Tower – Grateful Dead
Funny Friends – Unknown Mortal Orchestra
I Am A Pilgrim – The Byrds
Nightclubbing – Iggy Pop
I Know What Boys Like – The Waitresses
Black Angel Death Song – Velvet Underground
CLOSING BREAD: Wall Watcher – Sunflower Bean
Hour 2
NEW MELODIC ROCK AND ROLL!
OPENING SONG: Somebody To Shove (Remastered Vinyl) – Soul Asylum (Columbia)
Only You Remain – Great American Canyon Band (Six Degrees)
Rebel Heart – The Shelters (Warner Bros.)
Bedcase – Tandcred (Polyvinyl)
Island – Fear Of Men (Kanine)
I’m In Love And It’s Burning In My Soul – The Subways (Bodan Kuma)
Kisser – Step Rockets (Harbour)
Come Rain Or Come Shine – Bob Dylan (Columbia)
Running – Moderat (Mute)
Calm Down – Opus Orange (Emoto)
Dana Katherine Scully – Tacocat (Hardly Arts)
Get Out – Frightened Rabbit (Atlantic)
Every Songbird Sings – Sam Beam & Jesca Hoop (Sub Pop)
CLOSING SONG: Beneath The Concrete – LUH (Mute)

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Bombshell Radio